Staff Directory

John Clune, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Graduate School
850-473-7713 | jclune@uwf.edu

Lindsey Norenberg, M.B.A.
Director of the Graduate School
Bldg 11 | Rm 207
850-473-7716 | lnorenberg@uwf.edu 

Mandi Lagergren, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7720 | alagergren@uwf.edu 

Terry McCray, B.A.
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 211A
850-473-7718 | tmccray@uwf.edu

Katie Shehee, B.A.
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 208A
850-473-7719 | kshehee@uwf.edu

Jillian Mouser, M.B.A. 
Graduate School Curriculum Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 208
850-473-7717 | jmouser@uwf.edu

Jody Montgomery, M.A.
Thesis & Dissertation Coordinator
Bldg 41 | Rm 244
850-473-7710 | fmontgomery@uwf.edu

Kathy Kimmons, B.S.
Administrative Specialist
Bldg 11 | Rm 213A
850-473-7713 |  kkimmons@uwf.edu

Olivia Bittner
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Kristen D'Angelo
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Sarah Rich
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

 

Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.