

2019 Distinguished Teaching Award

Dr. Laura Dees

College of Education and Professional Studies

Dr. Allison Green

College of Business

Dr. Rodney Guttman

Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering

Dr. Rick Scott

College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities

Dr. Thomas Westcott

Usha Kundu, MD College of Health

2019 Distinguished Staff Award

Dr. Brandon Frye

Division of Academic Engagement and Student Affairs

Cynthia Miller

First Year Advising

Ethan Henley

Undergraduate Admissions

Matthew McKinney

University Commons and Event Services

Teresa Burgess

Alumni Relations