All Library Employees

Madison Atchley

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6163
Office Location: Building 32, Room 109
Email Address: matchley@uwf.edu

John Barksdale

Department: Administration (IT)
Phone Number: (850) 857-6230
Office Location: Building 32, Room 519
Email Address: jbarksdale1@uwf.edu

Frederic Barry

Department: Administration (IT)
Phone Number: (850) 857-6157
Office Location: Building 32, Room 142
Email Address: fbarry@uwf.edu

Ben Bell

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-3446
Office Location: Building 32, Room 139
Email Address: bbell3@uwf.edu

Elizabeth Bennett

Department: Professional Studies Library
Phone Number: (850) 474-2439
Office Location: Building 86, Room 106
Email Address: ebennett1@uwf.edu

Tim Bulger

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: (850) 474-2794
Office Location: Building 32, Room 010
Email Address: tbulger@uwf.edu

Josh Camacho

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6165
Office Location: Building 32, Room 109
Email Address: jcamacho@uwf.edu

Liza Campbell

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2454
Office Location: Building 32, Room 156
Email Address: lcampbell1@uwf.edu

Stephanie Clark

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2492
Office Location: Building 32, Room 150
Email Address: sclark2@uwf.edu

Aric Daley

Department: Interlibrary Loan
Phone Number: (850) 474-2185
Office Location: Building 32, Room 128
Email Address: adaley@uwf.edu

Dean DeBolt

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: (850) 474-2213
Office Location: Building 32, Room 010
Email Address: ddebolt@uwf.edu

Michelle Finley

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2413
Office Location: Building 32, Room 108
Email Address: mfinley1@uwf.edu

Melissa Finley Gonzalez

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2821
Office Location: Building 32, Room 140
Email Address: mgonzalez@uwf.edu

Cindy Gruwell

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2358
Office Location: Building 32, Room 136
Email Address: cgruwell@uwf.edu

Debra Humphrey

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2492
Office Location: Building 32, Room 149
Email Address: dhumphrey@uwf.edu

Flora Jettner

Department: Emerald Coast Library
Phone Number: (850) 863-6589
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Building 8
Email Address: fjettner@uwf.edu

Bianca Jimmerson

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2455
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: ljimmerson@uwf.edu

Andrea "Andii" Johnson

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2477
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: ajohnson4@uwf.edu

Shari Johnson

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2711
Office Location: Building 32, Room 134
Email Address: sjohnson3@uwf.edu

Laura Keeble

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2444
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: lkeeble@uwf.edu

Chris Levesque

Department: Professional Studies Library
Phone Number: (850) 474-2957
Office Location: Building 86, Room 106
Email Address: clevesque@uwf.edu

Andrea McArthur

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2849
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: amcarthur@uwf.edu

Britt McGowan

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2048
Office Location: Building 32, Room 135
Email Address: bmcgowan@uwf.edu

Matt Meehan

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6164
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: mmeehan@uwf.edu

Amanda Morrow

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2453
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: amorrow1@uwf.edu

Billy Nelson

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2469
Office Location: Building 32, Room 109
Email Address: wnelson@uwf.edu

Michael Pace

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6162
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: mpace@uwf.edu

Christopher Pitts

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2450
Office Location: Building 32, Room 143
Email Address: cpitts@uwf.edu

Esther Richard

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2409
Office Location: Building 32, Room 130
Email Address: erichard@uwf.edu

Russ Salsman

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 863-6576
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Building 8
Email Address: rsalsman@uwf.edu

Edna Sheppard

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2471
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: esheppard@uwf.edu

Jennifer Sizelove

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2448
Office Location: Building 32, Room 151
Email Address: jsizelove1@uwf.edu

Sarah Smith

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2410
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: ssmith8@uwf.edu