Attorney and Staff Contact Information

Pamela E. Langham, General Counsel
plangham@uwf.edu
850.474.3420
850.857.6242

James Felder, Senior Associate General Counsel
jfelder@uwf.edu
850.474.3420
850.474.2457

Chrisandra Nash, Assistant General Counsel
cnash@uwf.edu
850.474.3420
850.474.2939

Carolyn Eaton, Assistant General Counsel
ceaton@uwf.edu
850.474.3420
850.474.3481

Gabriele Rozier, Paralegal and Office Manager
grozier@uwf.edu
850.474.3420

John Parisi, Contracts Manager
jparisi@uwf.edu
850.474.3420
850.474.3481