2024

Employee Recognítion and Awards Program (ERAP) Winners

Nautílus Excellence Award

Academic Affairs Tiffany Braun, Stephania Bustamente, Todd Chaloupka,

Krystena Keebler, Erick Larin, Johnathan Lee, Amy Miller,

Salina Randall, Emily Teets, Blake Thompson

Academic Engagement and

Student Affairs

Jenny Hamilton, Tim Moore

Finance and Administration Linda Corley, Anthony Fisher, Chris Hinnant, Larry King,

Melissa Nicholson, Lisa Warren

President's Division Philip Ebert, Kyle Rank

University Advancement Sierra Ebert

Other Personal Services Brooke McClellan

Employee of the Year

Salina Randall

Marion Viccars Award

Dr. Jocelyn Evans

Gabor Award

Tori Bennett, Staff

Dr. Tim Royappa, Faculty

Community Service Award

Robin Zimmern